Valentines Day

So it has been FOREVER since I’ve blogged but I now have an app on my phone so maybe I can do more…no promises. Anyway, I just finished the valentines for the boys and they are super cute. I, of course, found the idea on Pinterest but I loved it because it wasn’t candy. I feel like they get enough candy so this was a fun alternative.

Here’s what I used:

– loopy straws from Walmart – $.97 for six
– pretzel bags – $1.75 for 20
– 2″ round labels – $7.97
– scrapbook paper – 3 sheets – 4 for $1

20130205-103631.jpg

20130205-103645.jpg

Leave a Reply

