Happy 6th Birthday Avery!

I would like to wish a happy 6th birthday to my loveable, funny Avery.  You always keep us laughing.  You are so caring and loving with all the kids who invade your house daily and I love that about you.  I love that you can make us laugh even when we are mad at you.  I love how you have that way to make people love you just by walking into a room.  You are the strongest and bravest little boy that I know.  I can’t wait to watch you grow into a man.  To my future governor and father of 9 children…I love you!  Hope it was the best birthday yet!

One thought on “Happy 6th Birthday Avery!

Leave a Reply

