Google Reader

I just finished reading through 133 new posts from 25 different blogs that I follow.  I used to try and go to each one every day to see if there was something new.  It ended up taking me forever!  Then a couple friends introduced me to Google Reader.  It is a feed that keeps tracks of all your favorite blogs for you!  It only shows me when I have a new blog post to read and they all stay neat and nice in one spot for when I have the time to read them.  Mine shows up on my home page on igoogle.com and it is right there everytime I open the internet.

If you don’t us a ‘reader’ I highly suggest it.  I know there are other ‘readers’ out there but I strongly urge you to find one that works for you!  It will save you so much time!

Leave a Reply

