Wrinkles

We all get them and I think most of us ladies at one time or another have thought about how to get rid of them.  I’ve been wondering for a while if it is best to be proactive and start using the wrinkle creams before they get bad or would it be best to just let them come and deal with them later.  I always thought I’d be a ‘age gracefully’ type of girl but now that I see the crows feet starting to show up I can’t help but wish them away.

So tell me what you use to keep your wrinkles at bay?  Have you approached it as preventative medicine or not?  Is there a product that works better than anything else?

Leave a Reply

