Busy Week

I just realized I haven’t posted a single thing since Sunday!  Whoops!  It has been a crazy busy week this week.  Lots of cupcakes to bake, cookies to make and projects to get done for Mother’s Day.  Can’t wait to share the projects with you.  I had to share a picture of my #2 son with his big bouquet of ‘flowers’ he brought me this week.  It is an annual tradition for the kids to pick a bunch of dandelions as soon as they sprout and sprout they have this week.  We finally have some sunshine!  Even though they are weeds it is the thought that counts and I hope that I am teaching my boys that it is important to bring the girl you love flowers!

One thought on “Busy Week

Leave a Reply

