I SPY: Shoes and Jewelry

I am once again participating in an I SPY with Little Miss Momma.  This week’s theme is shoes and jewelry.  So I picked my favorites from my collections.  Here they are:

I SPY: My first jewelry gift from my hubby, graduation gift.

I SPY: The newest addition to my necklaces…for our anniversary party outfit.

I SPY: The chunky ring I purchased to go with my anniversary party outfit.  Hubby asked if I was going to punch someone!?!?

I SPY: My latest jewelry gift from hubby…anniversary band. 

Now on to the shoes:

I SPY: My favorite pair of dressy sandals.  Recently purchased and I can’t wait to wear them all summer!  Black pair of Mootsie Tootsies!

I SPY: My favorite pair of running shoes.  I won these at a walking club two years ago.  Great for walking and running but they came with the Nike Plus system so I can track my runs and listen to music:)

I SPY:  My entire shoe collection.  Don’t mind the mess in the closet (do you see that exercise ball that I haven’t used but not sure where else to store it?).  Nothing fancy but I do have more shoes than I thought!

Leave a Reply

