Oh brats….how I’ve missed you!

I am beyond ready for summer to come!  We don’t have any place to keep our grill so we can use it in the winter so it has been sorely missed.  Today I had Mike dig it out so that we could grill some brats for supper.  He did and then also swept out the garage…it look so nice! 

I grilled some cheddar brats (those are the only brats I like) and they were SO delicious!  It was the best supper we’ve had in qute a while and so simple.  I am definitely a big fan of grilling season!

Leave a Reply

