New Recipes

>I have been trying to make bread pudding for quite a while but either didn’t have the bread or not the time.  So yesterday I finally did it!  I have never eaten bread pudding nor made it so it was a shot in the dark.  However, it turned out wonderfully.  I will definitely be making it again…might try a caramel recipe that I saw a while back.  SO YUMMY!

The other thing I am trying new is cooking a pork roast in Dr Pepper of all things!  I can’t wait to try it tonight as it is cooking in the crock pot.  I will let you know how it turns out!

Leave a Reply

