My baby…

>…is growing up!  Avery has his first loose tooth.  He came into my room last night when he was supposed to be sleeping and said his tooth hurt.  I asked him to let me see it and discovered it was super wiggly.  He has wanted to lose a tooth so bad but I didn’t think it would be this soon. 

He is 5 months ahead of when Blake lost his first tooth.  I can’t believe how old he is already.  Until he turned 5 I kept thinking of him as a 2 year old.  I don’t know why but I did.  I think I just don’t want him to ever grow up!  At least he still likes to cuddle with his mom a little.  He is a momma’s boy through and through.  He doesn’t like how his daddy tucks him in so I always have to do it.  Apparently I am the ‘best tucker-inner in the world’! 

Leave a Reply

